We have been living in Best for five years since we moved from Michigan, U.S. We are looking for two part time (or one full time) babysitters / nannies to take care two boys at 13 and 10 years old in the afternoons / evenings. Must have own cars and insurances as need to pick up kids from school back home or to after school activities.

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Chinese
  • English
13 times

1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.

Lovely family with two boys that are very sweet, and fun to take care of! I also enjoy taking them to their soccer practice and watching the

An error occurred. Please try again later.

March 2023

September 2019

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Tony provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 73
Facebook account
6 Friends


Member since
December 2017
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Best

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up