Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hallo, we zijn een Duitse familie en we zijn op zoek naar een oppas voor onze tweeling, Fjor en Ole. De jongens zijn 1 jaar oud. We hebben zo snel mogelijk een nanny of gastouder nodig vor 2-3 dagen, woensdag-vrijdags. Bij voorkeur een nanny bij ons thuis, maar bij een gastouder thuis is ook mogelijk. We wonen in Heer in Maastricht.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Friendly
  • Talkative

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Dutch
  • English
  • German
Favorited
8 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Lilian provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
January 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
58%
Average response time
1 month
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile



€10,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up