We are a family of 3, and we are looking for a reliable babysitter to care for our 3 months old, Rita. Rita is breast-fed, so the mom will often be working from home. We need someone to change her, play with her, put her down for naps, and carry her. We also have a cat 🐈 . We are open to pay a little extra for some simple household tasks. Please feel free to contact us, and we can discuss it in details.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Calm
  • Affectionate

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Arabic
  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
Favorited
2 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Maha provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile



€8,80/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€8,80/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up